Spoiled Rotten trilogy

SpoiledThe Spoiled Rotten trilogy is a suspense story with a hint of romance and eventually a dash of the paranormal, focusing on the journey of Mike Yourchuck.

Book 1, Spoiled, was released on Friday, September 5, 2014.

Book 2, Rotten followed on Friday, October 3, 2014.

Book 3, Ripe, completed the trilogy with its release on Friday, March 13, 2015.

What if you had enough money to get whatever you wanted, from the time you were a child? Would it corrupt you, or could you learn how to lead a good life?

Mike wrestles with these question, even in the midst of a life that always seems to be falling apart. His mother dedicates herself to raising him with a work ethic, values, and a sense of the worth of a dollar and an honest day’s work.

Will it be enough? Or is he already SPOILED ROTTEN?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *